top of page

Erotic massages...

An erotic massage can mean many things. Eroticism is a big term. Who perceives what and how much as erotic always depends on oneself.

 

For me, eroticism is:
Respect, dignity, integrity and also pride.

"It is a slow feeling of the body, it is a gentle touch, a small caress, a feather, a breath of air. So many things can be erotic.

But if you want warmth, respect, dignity, integrity and sensuality
are looking for, then you've come to the right place!"

The massage


During the erotic massage I only wear a sarong (waist scarf) because I sometimes work with the whole body.
I will pamper you from head to toe with lots of loving strokes and kneading. The massage itself meets the need for closeness and touch. It is therefore not intended for physical ailments. While the erogenous zones are usually ignored in the classic massage, they are included in the erotic massage. Whether nipples, knees, neck, buttocks or penis, nothing is left out during the erotic massage. An orgasm is not the goal of the massage, but it can happen.

 

The lingam massage (part of the erotic massage)


In the lingam (penis) massage, the focus is not on the orgasm. Rather, it is to promote awareness of the penis. For men suffering from premature ejaculation or impotence, lingam massage is a good practice to increase the time from onset to ejaculation. For everyone else, the massage is simply pleasure, eroticism and sexual passion.
Both the penis and the testicles are massaged with gentle pressure and kneading. Stops just before orgasm to increase sexual time. After a while, sexual stimulation begins again. The climax is not a must, it is a can.

 

The prostate massage (part of the erotic massage. Only on request of the guest)


Not every man likes a prostate massage.

So I offer them, but only upon guest's request.
The prostate is about 3-5 cm behind the anus entrance. The prostate itself is similar to a chestnut. You are stimulated with a great deal of sensitivity, light pressure and gentle circling of a finger. The massage requires a lot of time and even more trust. Those who can do this will be rewarded with incredible and unexpected feelings and sensations.
The prostate is also known as the male "G-spot". It is not uncommon for a man to experience an orgasm during a prostate massage. Usually, however, the orgasm is much more intense, warmer and more powerful than a "normal" orgasm.
Besides being a sexual stimulant, regular prostate massage also helps keep this gland healthy.

Erotic massage
        60 Min.   _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_CHF       110.--

        90 Min.   _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_CHF       160.-- 

      120 Min.     _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_        CHF _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_     210.-- Massage Pass  CHF   _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_   90.--/ per hour

Hygiene.png
Erotische Massage.png
bottom of page

top of page

Massages érotiques...

Un massage érotique peut signifier beaucoup de choses. L'érotisme est un grand terme. Qui perçoit quoi et combien comme érotique dépend toujours de soi.

 

Pour moi, l'érotisme c'est :
Respect, dignité, intégrité et aussi fierté.

"C'est une sensation lente du corps, c'est un toucher doux, une petite caresse, une plume, un souffle d'air. Tant de choses peuvent être érotiques.

Mais si vous voulez de la chaleur, du respect, de la dignité, de l'intégrité et de la sensualité
recherchez, alors vous êtes au bon endroit !"

Le massage


Pendant le massage érotique, je ne porte qu'un paréo (foulard à la taille) car je travaille parfois avec tout le corps.
Je vais vous dorloter de la tête aux pieds avec beaucoup de caresses et de pétrissages affectueux. Le massage lui-même répond au besoin de proximité et de toucher. Il n'est donc pas destiné aux maux physiques. Alors que les zones érogènes sont généralement ignorées dans le massage classique, elles sont incluses dans le massage érotique. Que ce soit les mamelons, les genoux, le cou, les fesses ou le pénis, rien n'est laissé de côté lors du massage érotique. L'orgasme n'est pas le but du massage, mais cela peut arriver.

 

Le massage lingam (partie du massage érotique)


Dans le massage lingam (pénis), l'accent n'est pas mis sur l'orgasme. Il s'agit plutôt de promouvoir la prise de conscience du pénis. Pour les hommes souffrant d'éjaculation précoce ou d'impuissance, le massage lingam est une bonne pratique pour augmenter le temps entre le début et l'éjaculation. Pour tous les autres, le massage n'est que plaisir, érotisme et passion sexuelle.
Le pénis et les testicules sont massés avec une légère pression et un pétrissage. S'arrête juste avant l'orgasme pour augmenter le temps sexuel. Après un certain temps, la stimulation sexuelle recommence. Le point culminant n'est pas un must, c'est une canette.

 

Le massage de la prostate (fait partie du massage érotique. Uniquement sur demande du client)


Tous les hommes n'aiment pas le massage de la prostate.

Je les propose donc, mais uniquement à la demande du client.
La prostate se trouve à environ 3 à 5 cm derrière l'entrée de l'anus. La prostate elle-même ressemble à une châtaigne. Vous êtes stimulé par une grande sensibilité, une légère pression et une légère rotation du doigt. Le massage demande beaucoup de temps et encore plus de confiance. Ceux qui peuvent le faire seront récompensés par des sentiments et des sensations incroyables et inattendus.
La prostate est également connue sous le nom de "point G" masculin. Il n'est pas rare qu'un homme éprouve un orgasme lors d'un massage de la prostate. Habituellement, cependant, l'orgasme est beaucoup plus intense, plus chaud et plus puissant qu'un orgasme "normal".
En plus d'être un stimulant sexuel, un massage régulier de la prostate aide également à maintenir cette glande en bonne santé.

Massage érotique
        60 Min.   _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_CHF       110.--

        90 Min.   _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_CHF       160.-- 

      120 Min.     _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_        CHF _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_     210.--Massage Pass  CHF       _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d/bad 59cf0 .par heure

Hygiene.png
Erotische Massage.png
bottom of page